PostQueen vs Upload-Post.
Upload-Post is a posting API with a dashboard calendar, sold by profile count, with an MCP server and agent skills. PostQueen is a scheduler for 30+ networks that your AI agent can run on every plan.
Checked on September 23, 2026. Every Upload-Post fact links to its source.
Upload-Post- 30+ networks
- 21 MCP tools
- 7-day trial, $0 due today
Side by side, fact by fact.
One feature per row. The small numbers point to Upload-Post’s own pages.Five categories, one feature per row. The small numbers point to Upload-Post’s own pages, checked on September 23, 2026.
- Available
- Soon
- Not stated by the vendor
- Not offered, per its own pages
AI-agent connection: “Yes” only when the vendor’s own docs show an agent scheduling or publishing a post. A connection that stops at drafts or reports is labelled “Drafts only” or “Analytics only”.
Every network you post to.
| X | |
|---|---|
| TikTok | |
| YouTube | |
| Threads | |
| Google Business Profile | |
| Bluesky | |
| Mastodon | |
| WordPress | |
| Discord |
Plan, write and publish.
| Calendar view | week, month or list | |
|---|---|---|
| Drafts | ||
| Custom text per network | ||
| Thread posts | ||
| First comment | ||
| Time slots or queue | per channel | |
| Repeating posts | ||
| RSS auto-post | ||
| Unlimited posts | every plan |
Built for your AI agent.
| MCP server | 21 tools | |
|---|---|---|
| Agents can publish | every plan | |
| OAuth sign-in for agents | ||
| Works with Claude and ChatGPT | ||
| In-app AI assistant | after the trial | |
| AI images | monthly AI credits | |
| AI video | after the trial | |
| CLI |
Know what works.
For teams and builders.
What it costs to start.
| Starting price | $20 a monthCreator, 5 channels, owner only. Billed monthly. |
|---|---|
| Channels per plan | 5, 10, 30 or unlimitedUnlimited team members from Growth. |
| Trial and card | 7 days, $0 due todayCard required. Cancel in one click. |
| Refund | On requestWithdrawal within 14 days in the EU, EEA and UK. |
| Starting price | $24 a month1Basic, 5 profiles, billed monthly. Free plan for 2 profiles. |
|---|---|
| Channels per plan | 5, 25, 75 or 225 profiles1 |
| Trial and card | Length not stated13A “Start Free Trial” button with no stated length. The free plan needs no card. |
| Refund | Case by case13Payments are generally non-refundable, case by case. EU withdrawal rights apply. |
Ask in your chat. Consider it done.
Tell Muse, Claude, ChatGPT or any MCP app what to share. Every post lands on your calendar first.Tell Muse, Claude, ChatGPT or any MCP app what to share. PostQueen puts every post on your calendar, and publishes it on time.
Every plan, side by side.
Both columns show prices billed monthly, so they compare like for like.Both columns show prices billed monthly, so they compare like for like. Each price keeps the unit its vendor uses.
| Creator5 channels, owner only | $20a month |
|---|---|
| Growth10 channels, unlimited team | $33a month |
| Pro30 channels, unlimited team | $49a month |
| UltimateUnlimited channels and team | $99a month |
| Free2 profiles, 10 uploads a month, no TikTok | $0 |
|---|---|
| Basic5 profiles, 1 seat | $24a month |
| Professional25 profiles, 2 seats, white label | $50a month |
| Advanced75 profiles, 5 seats | $147a month |
| Business225 profiles, 10 seats | $438a month |
PostQueen: Billed monthly, USD, tax added where it applies. Upload-Post: USD, billed monthly; EUR for some European browser languages. A profile is one person or client, with one account per platform.
Which one fits you?
Both can be the right choice. It depends on how you work.
Upload-Post may fit better if
PostQueen may fit better if
- Your team needs more seats than a plan includes: unlimited from Growth.
- You want links in your X posts without a paid add-on.
- You want 30+ networks.
Know what works, network by network.
Follower growth, your top posts, reach by network and the results of every post, in one dashboard.One dashboard for all your channels: follower growth, your top posts, reach by network, the days you post, and the results of every single post.
What you get on every plan.
Plans differ by channels, team and AI credits. These come with all of them.Plans differ by channels, team and AI credits. These come with all of them, trial included.
Your agent does the posting
21 MCP tools with an API key on every plan, for Muse, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or any MCP app.
30+ networks, one calendar
Every post lands on your calendar before it goes out.
Analytics on 9 networks
Top posts, reach by network and results per post, up to 90 days back.
Official APIs, no bots
Posts go out through each network’s own API wherever it has one.
No deleting over MCP
Your agent can draft, schedule and read results. Deleting a post stays with you.
Cancel in one click
No call, no email. Your plan runs to the end of the period you paid for.
Switch at your pace.
Keep Upload-Post running while you set up. Nothing has to move on day one.
- Start your trialPick the plan with enough channels. 7 days, $0 due today.
- Connect your channelsAdd each account in PostQueen. For most networks you sign in on the network’s own screen.
- Connect your agentPaste one address into Muse, Claude, ChatGPT or any MCP app, then ask it to schedule your posts.
- Let Upload-Post finishPosts already scheduled in Upload-Post go out from there. Cancel it once the last one has published.
To move posts you already wrote, paste them into your agent and ask it to schedule them on PostQueen. Each one lands on your calendar first.
Compare PostQueen with other tools.
- vsPostQueen vs
PostizFrom $29 a month - vsPostQueen vs
BufferFrom $6 per channel - vsPostQueen vs
MetricoolFrom $25 a month - vsPostQueen vs
PublerFrom $5 a month - vsPostQueen vs
TypefullyFrom $99 a year - vsPostQueen vs
BlotatoFrom $29 a month - vsPostQueen vs
Zernio2 accounts free - vsPostQueen vs
PallyyFrom $25 a month - vsPostQueen vs
SocialPilotFrom $30 a month - vsPostQueen vs
Vista SocialFrom $99 a month - vsPostQueen vs
Mixpost$299 one time - vsPostQueen vs
HootsuiteFrom $99 per user - vsPostQueen vs
Sprout SocialFrom $99 per seat - vsPostQueen vs
LaterFrom $18.75 a month - vsPostQueen vs
AgorapulseFrom $99 per user - vsPostQueen vs
PlanableFrom $39 per workspace
Questions, answered.
About PostQueen and Upload-Post. Anything else? Write to support@postqueen.ai and a person answers.
An Upload-Post profile is one person or client, with one account per platform. A PostQueen channel is one connected account. So 5 profiles can hold more accounts than 5 channels.1
Yes. Upload-Post’s MCP server has 50 tools, including scheduling, on every plan. PostQueen’s MCP server has 21 tools with an API key and 20 with OAuth sign-in.2
Upload-Post includes 1 to 10 seats by plan. PostQueen is owner only on Creator and has unlimited team members from Growth.1
Upload-Post says payments are generally non-refundable and decides case by case. PostQueen looks at every refund request, and consumers in the EU, the EEA and the UK can withdraw within 14 days of signing up.13
About PostQueen and Upload-Post. Anything else? Write to support@postqueen.ai and a person answers.
Hand the posting to your agent.
Ask once. Your agent writes each network’s version, PostQueen schedules it to 30+ networks, and you get your week back.Ask once. Your agent writes a version for each network, PostQueen schedules it to 30+ networks, and you get your week back.
Checked on September 23, 2026.
Competitor information from their public pages on September 23, 2026. Tell us if something changed: support@postqueen.ai
- 1upload-post.com
- 2upload-post.com › mcp
- 3upload-post.com › social media
- 4upload-post.com › llms
- 5docs.upload-post.com › upload text
- 6docs.upload-post.com › upload video
- 7docs.upload-post.com › llms
- 8upload-post.com › ai agents
- 9docs.upload-post.com › get
- 10docs.upload-post.com › audience
- 11docs.upload-post.com › webhooks
- 12docs.upload-post.com › sdk
- 13upload-post.com › terms of use
- 14upload-post.com › whitelabel