---
title: "PostQueen vs Agorapulse: Features, Pricing and AI Agents"
description: "PostQueen vs Agorapulse: Agorapulse’s MCP beta stops at drafts and its API is read-only, while PostQueen’s agent tools publish on every plan. Sources linked."
canonical_url: "https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse"
markdown_url: "https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse.md"
last_updated: "2026-09-23"
llms_txt: "https://postqueen.ai/llms.txt"
---

# PostQueen vs Agorapulse.

Agorapulse is a per-user suite for teams and agencies, built around a shared inbox, publishing, listening and reporting. PostQueen is a scheduler for 30+ networks that your AI agent can run on every plan.

[Start 7-day trial for $0](https://app.postqueen.ai/auth?utm_source=postqueen.ai&utm_medium=landing&utm_campaign=trial&utm_content=compare-hero) [See the table](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#glance)

Checked on September 23, 2026. Every Agorapulse fact links to its source.

PostQueen

Agorapulse

- 30+ networks
- 21 MCP tools
- 7-day trial, $0 due today

[Start 7-day trial for $0](https://app.postqueen.ai/auth?utm_source=postqueen.ai&utm_medium=landing&utm_campaign=trial&utm_content=compare-hero) $0 due today. Cancel in one click.

Checked on September 23, 2026. Every Agorapulse fact links to its source.

At a glance

|  | PostQueen | Agorapulse |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Starting price | $20 a month, billed monthly | $99 per user a month[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [2](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-2) |
| AI agent | 21 MCP tools, on every plan | MCP server in beta[3](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-3) Drafts only |
| Networks | 30+ networks | 10[4](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-4) [5](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-5) |
| Free trial | 7 days free, $0 due today | 30 days, no card[6](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-6) |

Feature by feature

## Side by side, fact by fact.

Five categories, one feature per row. The small numbers point to Agorapulse’s own pages, checked on September 23, 2026.

- Available
- Soon
- Not stated by the vendor
- Not offered, per its own pages

AI-agent connection: “Yes” only when the vendor’s own docs show an agent scheduling or publishing a post. A connection that stops at drafts or reports is labelled “Drafts only” or “Analytics only”.

Channels

## Every network you post to.

PostQueen

|  |  |
| --- | --- |
| Available | Instagram |
| Available | Facebook |
| Available | X |
| Available | LinkedIn |
| Available | TikTok |
| Available | YouTube |
| Available | Threads |
| Available | Pinterest |
| Available | Google Business Profile |
| Available | Bluesky |
| Available | Mastodon |
| Available | Reddit |
| Available | WordPress |
| Available | Discord |

30+ networks in the app. [See every network](https://postqueen.ai/channels)

Agorapulse[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [4](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-4) [5](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-5) [7](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-7)

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Instagram |  |
| Available | Facebook |  |
| Available | X | paid add-on |
| Available | LinkedIn |  |
| Available | TikTok |  |
| Available | YouTube |  |
| Available | Threads |  |
| Available | Pinterest |  |
| Available | Google Business Profile |  |
| Available | Bluesky |  |
| Available | Reddit | listening only |
| Not offered | Mastodon |  |
| Not offered | WordPress |  |
| Not offered | Discord |  |

Publishing

## Plan, write and publish.

PostQueen

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Calendar view | week, month or list |
| Available | Drafts |  |
| Available | Custom text per network |  |
| Available | Thread posts |  |
| Available | First comment |  |
| Available | Time slots or queue | per channel |
| Available | Repeating posts |  |
| Available | RSS auto-post |  |
| Available | Unlimited posts | every plan |

Agorapulse[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [5](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-5) [8](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-8) [9](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-9) [10](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-10)

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Calendar view |  |
| Available | Drafts |  |
| Available | Custom text per network |  |
| Available | Thread posts | X, Professional and up |
| Available | First comment | Professional and up |
| Available | Time slots or queue | Advanced and up |
| Available | Repeating posts | Advanced and up |
| Available | Unlimited posts |  |
|  | RSS auto-post | Not stated |

AI and agents

## Built for your AI agent.

PostQueen

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | MCP server | 21 tools |
| Available | Agents can publish | every plan |
| Available | OAuth sign-in for agents |  |
| Available | Works with Claude and ChatGPT |  |
| Available | In-app AI assistant | after the trial |
| Available | AI images | monthly AI credits |
| Available | AI video | after the trial |
| Available | CLI |  |

Agorapulse[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [3](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-3)

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | MCP server | in beta |
| Available | OAuth sign-in for agents |  |
| Available | Works with Claude and ChatGPT |  |
| Available | In-app AI assistant |  |
|  | AI images | Not stated |
|  | AI video | Not stated |
|  | CLI | Not stated |
| Not offered | Agents can publish | drafts only |

Analytics

## Know what works.

PostQueen

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Analytics | 9 networks |
| Available | 90 days of history | 6 of 9 networks |
| Available | Per-post results | 8 of 9 networks |
| Available | Follower growth | 5 networks |
| Available | All-channels overview |  |
| Available | Analytics for your agent | MCP and API |

Agorapulse[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [3](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-3)

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Analytics |  |
| Available | 90 days of history | 6 to 24 months |
| Available | Per-post results |  |
| Available | Follower growth |  |
| Available | All-channels overview | Advanced and up |
| Available | Analytics for your agent |  |

Team and developers

## For teams and builders.

PostQueen

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Team members | from Growth |
| Available | Roles and permissions | 3 roles |
| Available | Client groups | customer groups |
| Available | Public API | every plan |
| Available | Webhooks | 2 to 10,000 |
| Available | SDK | Node |
| Available | n8n |  |
|  | Zapier or Make | Soon |

Agorapulse[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [7](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-7) [11](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-11) [12](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-12)

|  |  |  |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Available | Team members | per user |
| Available | Roles and permissions |  |
| Available | Client groups | Custom plan only |
| Available | Public API | read-only, Custom plan |
| Available | Zapier or Make | Advanced and up |
|  | Webhooks | Not stated |
|  | SDK | Not stated |
| Not offered | n8n |  |

Pricing and trial

## What it costs to start.

PostQueen

|  |  |
| --- | --- |
| Starting price | $20 a month Creator, 5 channels, owner only. Billed monthly. |
| Channels per plan | 5, 10, 30 or unlimited Unlimited team members from Growth. |
| Trial and card | 7 days, $0 due today Card required. Cancel in one click. |
| Refund | On request Withdrawal within 14 days in the EU, EEA and UK. |

Agorapulse

|  |  |
| --- | --- |
| Starting price | $99 per user a month[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) [2](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-2) Standard, 10 profiles, billed monthly, excluding VAT. |
| Channels per plan | 10, unlimited on Custom[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) |
| Trial and card | 30 days, no card[6](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-6) 30 days in total (15, plus a 15-day extension), no credit card. |
| Refund | No general policy[2](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-2) No general refund policy; after cancelling, fees for the rest of the term are still owed. |

Your agent does the posting

## Ask in your chat. Consider it done.

Tell Muse, Claude, ChatGPT or any MCP app what to share. PostQueen puts every post on your calendar, and publishes it on time.

- One message Your agent writes a version for each network.
- Your calendar first Every post lands there before it goes out.
- You stay in charge Move, edit or delete any post in the app.

[Start 7-day trial for $0](https://app.postqueen.ai/auth?utm_source=postqueen.ai&utm_medium=landing&utm_campaign=trial&utm_content=compare-demo) $0 due today. Cancel in one click.

Prices

## Every plan, side by side.

Both columns show prices billed monthly, so they compare like for like. Each price keeps the unit its vendor uses.

PostQueen Billed monthly

|  |  |
| --- | --- |
| Creator 5 channels, owner only | $20 a month |
| Growth 10 channels, unlimited team | $33 a month |
| Pro 30 channels, unlimited team | $49 a month |
| Ultimate Unlimited channels and team | $99 a month |

USD, tax added where it applies. Unlimited posts on every plan.

Agorapulse[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1) Billed monthly

|  |  |
| --- | --- |
| Standard 10 social profiles | $99 per user a month |
| Professional 10 profiles, link in bio, simple approvals | $149 per user a month |
| Advanced 10 profiles, bulk scheduling, Zapier | $199 per user a month |
| Custom Unlimited profiles, SSO | Contact sales |

Per user a month, billed monthly, excluding VAT. Extra profiles cost $15 a month each. Publishing to X is a paid add-on.

Which fits you

## Which one fits you?

Both can be the right choice. It depends on how you work.

### Agorapulse may fit better if

- Your team works from a shared inbox with assignment and saved replies.[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1)
- You want white-label reports on every plan.[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1)
- You want a 30-day trial.[6](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-6)

### PostQueen may fit better if

- You want your agent to publish, not only draft.
- You want a team without a price per user.
- You post to X without an add-on.

Analytics

## Know what works, network by network.

One dashboard for all your channels: follower growth, your top posts, reach by network, the days you post, and the results of every single post.

9 networks Up to 90 days back Follower growth Readable by your agent

Why PostQueen

## What you get on every plan.

Plans differ by channels, team and AI credits. These come with all of them, trial included.

### Your agent does the posting

21 MCP tools with an API key on every plan, for Muse, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or any MCP app.

### 30+ networks, one calendar

Every post lands on your calendar before it goes out.

### Analytics on 9 networks

Top posts, reach by network and results per post, up to 90 days back.

### Official APIs, no bots

Posts go out through each network’s own API wherever it has one.

### No deleting over MCP

Your agent can draft, schedule and read results. Deleting a post stays with you.

### Cancel in one click

No call, no email. Your plan runs to the end of the period you paid for.

Switching

## Switch at your pace.

Keep Agorapulse running while you set up. Nothing has to move on day one.

1. Start your trial Pick the plan with enough channels. 7 days, $0 due today.
2. Connect your channels Add each account in PostQueen. For most networks you sign in on the network’s own screen.
3. Connect your agent Paste one address into Muse, Claude, ChatGPT or any MCP app, then ask it to schedule your posts.
4. Let Agorapulse finish Posts already scheduled in Agorapulse go out from there. Cancel it once the last one has published.

To move posts you already wrote, paste them into your agent and ask it to schedule them on PostQueen. Each one lands on your calendar first.

More comparisons

## Compare PostQueen with other tools.

The same facts, checked the same day, for 19 more social media tools.

- [vs PostQueen vs Postiz From $29 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/postiz)
- [vs PostQueen vs Buffer From $6 per channel](https://postqueen.ai/compare/buffer)
- [vs PostQueen vs Metricool From $25 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/metricool)
- [vs PostQueen vs Publer From $5 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/publer)
- [vs PostQueen vs Typefully From $99 a year](https://postqueen.ai/compare/typefully)
- [vs PostQueen vs Blotato From $29 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/blotato)
- [vs PostQueen vs Zernio 2 accounts free](https://postqueen.ai/compare/zernio)
- [vs PostQueen vs Upload-Post From $24 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/upload-post)
- [vs PostQueen vs Pallyy From $25 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/pallyy)
- [vs PostQueen vs SocialPilot From $30 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/socialpilot)
- [vs PostQueen vs Vista Social From $99 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/vista-social)
- [vs PostQueen vs Mixpost $299 one time](https://postqueen.ai/compare/mixpost)
- [vs PostQueen vs Hootsuite From $99 per user](https://postqueen.ai/compare/hootsuite)
- [vs PostQueen vs Sprout Social From $99 per seat](https://postqueen.ai/compare/sprout-social)
- [vs PostQueen vs Later From $18.75 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/later)
- [vs PostQueen vs Planable From $39 per workspace](https://postqueen.ai/compare/planable)
- [vs PostQueen vs SocialBee From $29 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/socialbee)
- [vs PostQueen vs Sendible From $35 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/sendible)
- [vs PostQueen vs Loomly From $65 a month](https://postqueen.ai/compare/loomly)

[All 20 comparisons](https://postqueen.ai/compare) [PostQueen as an alternative to Agorapulse](https://postqueen.ai/alternatives/agorapulse)

FAQ

## Questions, answered.

About PostQueen and Agorapulse. Anything else? Write to [support@postqueen.ai](mailto:support@postqueen.ai) and a person answers.

### Can my agent publish through Agorapulse?

No. Agorapulse says its MCP server, in beta, creates drafts and does not publish them. PostQueen’s MCP server lets agents schedule and publish on every plan.[3](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-3)

### Does Agorapulse have a free plan?

No. Its help centre says the free plan ended on July 6, 2026. PostQueen has no free plan; its 7-day trial has $0 due today.[13](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-13)

### What does a team cost?

Billed monthly, Agorapulse is $99, $149 or $199 per user a month. PostQueen Growth is $33 a month with unlimited team members.[1](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-1)

### Is X included?

On Agorapulse, publishing to X is a paid add-on. On PostQueen, X is included on every plan after the trial.[5](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-5)

### What about refunds?

Agorapulse has no general refund policy, and fees for the rest of the term are owed after cancelling. PostQueen looks at every refund request, and consumers in the EU, the EEA and the UK can withdraw within 14 days of signing up.[2](https://postqueen.ai/compare/agorapulse#src-2)

## Hand the posting to your agent.

Ask once. Your agent writes a version for each network, PostQueen schedules it to 30+ networks, and you get your week back.

[Start 7-day trial for $0](https://app.postqueen.ai/auth?utm_source=postqueen.ai&utm_medium=landing&utm_campaign=trial&utm_content=compare-band) $0 due today. Cancel in one click.

Sources

## Checked on September 23, 2026.

Competitor information from their public pages on September 23, 2026. Tell us if something changed: [support@postqueen.ai](mailto:support@postqueen.ai)

Each small number on this page points to the vendor page below. Prices keep the vendor’s own currency, unit and billing period.

1. 1 [agorapulse.com › pricing](https://www.agorapulse.com/pricing/)
2. 2 [agorapulse.com › terms of service](https://www.agorapulse.com/terms-of-service/)
3. 3 [support.agorapulse.com › model context protocool mcp integration](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12960496-model-context-protocool-mcp-integration-explained)
4. 4 [support.agorapulse.com › what is a social profile](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762832-what-is-a-social-profile)
5. 5 [support.agorapulse.com › publishing by social network](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/10520824-publishing-by-social-network-explained)
6. 6 [support.agorapulse.com › agorapulse free trial](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/11748805-agorapulse-free-trial-explained)
7. 7 [agorapulse.com › integrations](https://www.agorapulse.com/integrations/)
8. 8 [support.agorapulse.com › how to create and schedule a post in](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8769280-how-to-create-and-schedule-a-post-in-agorapulse)
9. 9 [support.agorapulse.com › queues](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8774121-queues-explained)
10. 10 [support.agorapulse.com › publishing frequently asked questions faq](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/11951279-publishing-frequently-asked-questions-faq)
11. 11 [support.agorapulse.com › team management settings](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/9542481-team-management-settings-explained)
12. 12 [support.agorapulse.com › how to connect to agorapulse s open api](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/12417183-how-to-connect-to-agorapulse-s-open-api)
13. 13 [support.agorapulse.com › agorapulse free plan](https://support.agorapulse.com/en/articles/8762514-agorapulse-free-plan-explained)
